2022

Feb 12, Saturday     Trinity Assembly of God- Fruitland Park FL   6pm

Feb 26-27                   Unavailable 

March 5, Saturday  Lannie Road Baptist Church- Jacksonville FL 10am

April 3, Sunday        Truth Freewill Baptist- Titusville FL 10am

April 17, Sunday      Evangel Assembly of God- Clewiston FL 10am

April 24, Sunday      First Baptist of Linden- Webster FL 10am

April 30, Saturday   New Hope Christian- Guyton GA 7pm

May 22, Sunday       Reynolds Road Baptist- Lakeland FL 10:30am

June 6, Sunday         Christian Heritage Baptist Church- Winter Haven FL 6pm

July 16-17                   Unavailable 

Aug 7, Sunday          Vineland Road Christian Fellowship, Winter Garden FL 10:30am

Aug 20                        Unavailable 

Aug 21, Sunday        Harvest at the Barn- Haines city FL 10am

Sep 3, Saturday       Reynolds Road Baptist Church- Lakeland FL  6pm

Sep 17, Saturday     Dee's Place Restaurant- Sebring FL 7pm (Reservations required) 

Sep 18, Sunday        The House of Praise- Bowling Green FL  6:30pm

Oct 2, Sunday          Perry 1st Church of God- Perry FL  11am

Oct 23, Sunday        Greater Vision Freewill Baptist- Haines City FL  11am

Nov 13, Sunday       Wekiva Springs Baptist- Apopka FL 10am